Faculty Trainings

NAHRO Professional Development is proud to offer a variety of high quality programs developed by our expert Faculty Members!

1) Your can access All of our trainings in our Main Library no matter what time of day! 

2) One rule applies ...download a copy to your device before making changes. Any changes made in real-time will not sync with our printer's files. 

What's new? 

1) We are migrating to a new Main Library 

2) Topic Teams working on HQS;  Managing Maintenance; the Exec Leadership & Board Relations Suite; and HCVOEIR, will find their sub-folders under the new Main Library.


Welcome to Topic Teams!

NAHRO Faculty deliver real-time online sessions in order to bring immediate information to participants who might not be able to attend an in-person training. To make sure we have everything needed for these online sessions, click here to access the Online Checklist. How To e-Learning.

HCVOEIR w/ Certification Exam     
Faculty MemberEmailPhoneNotesDue End Q1 
Alyce Terryalyce_terry@msn.com254-541-7240Includes HCVO, HCVEIR  
Katie Andersonkatieanderson8461@gmail.com337-396-7119   
Sharon Carlsonscarlson@beldinghousing.org616-690-2901   
Marsha Parham-Greenmparham-green@baltimorecountymd.gov410-887-6077   
Lisa Colemanlccoleman@Baltimorecountymd.gov410-858-7014Not able to Participate, schedule 1/1 w/ Lori.  
Angela Davisdaviswdbrdg@aol.com703-470-7108   
      
Managing Maintenance w/ Certification Exam     
Faculty MemberEmailPhoneNotesDue End Q1 
Beth Turnerbethturner51@gmail.com570-220-4670   
Gary Gramlingggramling@aol.com760-455-4978   
Jon Gresleyjongresley@hotmail.com510-222-6796   
Ken Millerkrm403@gmail.com253-973-3171   
DeeAnna Petersondee@deepetersonconsulting.com507-841-0774   
      
HQS w/ Certification Exam     
Faculty MemberEmailPhoneNotesDue End Q1 
Keith Colemankeithcolemanitrain@gmail.com404-409-7299Includes HQS Refresher e-Learning  
Kenneth Lovekennethlove55@yahoo.com860-372-1585   
Richard Wankelrwankel@richardewankelpc.com631 682 0231   
Wayne Hoodwaxx1083@gmail.com 770-255-9201   
      
      
Intro To Mixed Finance Outsourced to CVR  Due End Q1 
    Will need to follow review process
      
Executive Management & Board Relations     
Faculty MemberEmailPhoneNotesDue End Q1 
Jane Vincentjcwvincent@gmail.com302-388-0025   
Veronica Bukowskibukowski.stanton@gmail.com215-208-1996   
Eric Brownecalbro@aol.com443-414-6491   
Jim Inglisjinglis@ci.livonia.mi.us312-720-5356   
Darlene Kellydkelly@eugene-or.gov541-517-4469   
      
RAD     
Naomi Byrne     
Stacy Spann     
Shauna Sorrells     
Darlene Kelly     
Marsha Parham-Green     
      
CFO     
Bobby Collins     

 

 

 

 

 

For more information please contact the NAHRO Professional Development Team at (877) 866-2476 or ProfessionalDevelopment@nahro.org